The committee members for the Frinton, Walton, and District u3a are:

Chairman: Lorry Greenall

Vice-Chairman: Phyllis Deer

Business Secretary: situation vacant

Acting Treasurer: Kate Collins

Assistant Treasurer: situation vacant

Membership Secretary: Elaine Bloomfield

Groups Co-Ordinator: Karen Riley

Social Secretary: Karen Riley

Speaker Co-Ordinator: Karen Woolley

Web/IT Manager: Mark Riley

Joining the Committee

If you wish to get involved, please contact us.

The committee keep an accurate record of documents for the future.